Full 2014 Schedule of Sci-Fi Midseason Finales

Wednesday, 26 November 2014 - 11:44AM
Wednesday, 26 November 2014 - 11:44AM
Full 2014 Schedule of Sci-Fi Midseason Finales
< >

We already told you that one of the main characters on The Walking Dead will die in this Sunday's midseason finale, but what's the status on all the other genre favorites airing this TV season? Here's a full list of the dates of midseason finales for all your sci-fi favorites:

 

All times are Eastern times!

 

Already Passed:

 

Gotham

[Credit: Fox]

 

Gotham- Monday November 24 8pm (Fox)

Person of Interest (three-week hiatus)- Tuesday November 25 10pm (CBS)

 

Coming Up Soon

 

Arrow

[Credit: The CW]

 

The Walking Dead- Sunday November 30 9pm (AMC) 

Haven- Friday December 5, 7pm (Syfy)

Z Nation (season finale)- Friday December 5, 10pm (Syfy)

Resurrection- Sunday December 7 (ABC)

The Flash- Tuesday December 9, 8pm (The CW)

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.- Tuesday December 9, 9pm (ABC)

Arrow- Wednesday December 10, 8pm (The CW)

Constantine- Friday December 12, 10pm (NBC)

The 100- Wednesday December 17, 9pm (The CW)

Freak Show- Wednesday December 17 10pm (FX)

Science Fiction
Sci-Fi TV Shows